We have attempted to provide a listing of the Commanding Officers of No.6 (Army) Commando from its creation in 1940 to the unit's disbandment in 1945.

We apologise for any inaccuracies in the data and would be grateful for any corrections or additions that any visitors may have.

Lt-Col. T.E. Fetherstonhaugh

Lt-Col. D. Mills-Roberts

Lt-Col. C.T.H. Trevor

Lt-Col. A.D. Lewis

Lt-Col. I.F. MacAlpine

Lt-Col. C.C. Coade